Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 49 of 49 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"average_joe"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I 1. crowd 2. Touch of Grey 3. Walkin Blues 4. Loser 5. Queen Jane Approximately 6. So Many Roads 7. Music Never Stopped (end set) Disc Two Set II 1. Crowd 2. Scarlet Begonias> 3. Fire on the Mountain* 4. Long Way to go Home* 5. Corinna>* 6. Uncle John's Band>* 7. PITB reprise> 8. Drums> Disc Three Set II (continued) 1. Space> 2. The Last Time> 3. Here Comes Sunshine> 4. Throwing Stones> 5...
Keywords: Chip Copeland; Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 3,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Wang Dang Doodle Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Valley Road Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Saint Of Circumstance Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Box Of Rain Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Dean Grabski
Downloads: 5,348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,817 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Coast2Coast Chemtrails - What In The World Are They Spraying? - George Noory with Guests: G. Edward Griffin, Michael Murphy, Mitch Battros
Chemtrails from Coast to Coast and World Wide!!! Date: 10-11-10 Host: George Noory Guests: G. Edward Griffin, Michael Murphy, Mitch Battros Investigative reporters and film producers G. Edward Griffin and Mike Murphy will discuss chemtrails and how a rapidly developing industry, called geo-engineering, is attempting to control the weather and alter the chemical composition of soil and water in the process...
Keywords: chemtrail; world; global; conspiracy; health; tanker; war; chemical; warfare; bio; biological
Downloads: 764 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow % Mama Tried % Row Jimmy % Cassidy % Brown Eyed Women % Big River % Might As Well % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Tennessee Jed % Playing In The Band Set 2 The Wheel % Samson And Delilah % High Time % The Music Never Stopped % Crazy Fingers % Dancing In The Street Cosmic Charlie % Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower % Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans; GEMS
Downloads: 14,159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,384 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Half Step All Over Now High Time Mexicali Blues Big River When Push Comes to Shove Dead Air Box of Rain Don't Ease Me In Encore: Black Muddy River Disc Two/Set Two: Crazy Fingers Uncle Johns Band Playin in the Band Drums Space I Need a Miracle Maggies Farm Black Peter Around and Around Lovelight
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 26,232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Charlottesville Pavilion on 2007-10-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bertha, Candyman, Birdsong, Big River, Gone Wanderin', Cold Rain and Snow, Althea > Jam > The Wheel > This Wheel's on Fire Cryptical Envelopment > Jam > Dark Star (1st verse) > Eyes of the World > Dark Star (2nd verse) > Sugaree Cosmic Cha,rlie, Not Fade Away
Downloads: 8,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Scarlet Begonias, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Jam-> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1978-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Jack A Roe, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,816 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: Bo Diddley & Grateful Dead d1t01 Bo Diddley > d1t02 I'm A Man d1t03 Jam d1t04 Take It All Off d1t05 Mona d1t06 Wow Wow Hey Hey d1t07 Slow Blues d1t08 Pollution d1t09 Eighteen Children d1t10 Jam d1t11 Jam SET 2: Grateful Dead d1t12 How Sweet It Is d1t13 dead air & tuning d1t14 Are You Lonely For Me d2t01 Next Time You See Me d2t02 Brown-Eyed Women d2t03 Smokestack Lightnin' d2t04 Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t05 Sugaree d2t06 Looks Like Rain d2t07 Bertha d2t08 Mr...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Hanno Bunjes; Jake Horner
Downloads: 12,651 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Johnny B. Goode, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Deal, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,324 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Disc One 1. Feel Like A Stranger ; 2. Brown Eyed Women ; 3. The Same Thing ; 4. Loose Lucy ; 5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again ; 6. Row Jimmy ; 7. Let It Grow Disc Two SET2 1. Shakedown Street ; 2. Samson And Delilah ; 3. Ship Of Fools ; 4. Playing In The Band > 5. Drums> Disc Three 1. Space> 2. Dark Star Intro > 3. Dark Star > 4. All Along The Watchtower > 5. Stella Blue > 6. Good Lovin' ENCORE 7...
Keywords: Ed Boardman; Chris Evans
Downloads: 3,661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River* Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,966 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Passenger Sunrise Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Ramble On Rose d1t04 - Stayin' Alive tease -> d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d1t10 - Passenger d1t11 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t12 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,132 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Cumberland Blues d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t07 - Deal d2t08 - Sugar Magnolia d2t09 - Casey Jones -> d2t10 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t02 - Morning Dew d1t03 - Beat It On Down The Line -> d1t04 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t05 - Doin' That Rag d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t11 - Monitor Levels d1t12 - Dupree's Diamond Blues -> d1t13 - Mountains Of The Moon -> d2t01 - Jam -> d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,585 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 43,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t03 - Dark Star -> d1t04 - St. Stephen -> d1t05 - It's A Sin -> d1t06 - St. Stephen -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - Drums -> d1t09 - The Other One -> d1t10 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t11 - Sittin' On Top Of The World -> d1t12 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t01 - Morning Dew d2t02 - Hard To Handle d2t03 - Doin' That Rag d2t04 - Alligator -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Jam -> d2t07 - The Eleven -> d2t08 - Caution (Do Not S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Space -> Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Let ItGrow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Live Concert; sbd/aud; Jim Wise; David Howard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 11,015 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[movies]The Farm - Kathy Katz and Mike Kavanaugh
An excerpt from a 45-minute documentary about The Farm, the remarkable rural oasis under the freeways in San Francisco from 1974-1986, an autonomous zone that housed farm animals, rehearsal and performance space, theater and punk rock...
Keywords: Farm; San Francisco; 1970s
Downloads: 12,745 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1974-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gulfstream Park Race Track on 1968-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Drums -> d1t06 - The Other One -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Spanish Jam Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - Set 1 01-Promised Land 02-Sugaree 03-Mr. Charlie 04-Black Throated Wind 05-Loser 06-Next Time You See Me 07-El Paso 08-Dire Wolf 09-The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Disc 2 01-Playin' In The Band 02-He's Gone 03-Cumberland Blues 04-Jack Straw 05-Chinatown Shuffle 06-China Cat Sunflower > 07-I Know You Rider 08-Not Fade Away > 09-Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > 10-Not Fade Away Disc 3 - Set 2 01-tuning 02-Truckin' > 03-The Other One > 04-Drums > 05-The Other One > 06-Jam > 07-Morni...
Keywords: Soundboard; Gems; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans
Downloads: 12,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1969-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,899 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland - Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Touch of Grey C.C. Rider When Push Comes to Shove BIODTL Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Tuning Cassidy Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let it Grow Disc Two/Set Two: Intro Iko-Iko Looks Like Rain Black Muddy River Playin in the Band Terrapin Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Truckin Wharf Rat Playin Reprise Good Lovin E: JBG
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 8,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Feedback -> Spanish Jam -> Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,066 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mason's Children > Black Peter, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set II: d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - St. Stephen -> d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - Darkness Jam -> d3t05 - China Cat Jam -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away -> d3t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight d3t08 - Crowd noise > Youngbloods: Get Together... -> d3t09 - Phil and Pigpen speak -> d3t10 - Youngbloods: Get Together -> Crowd noise
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Jack Warner; Jack Toner; Marty Weinberg; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Dwight Holmes; Steven Martin; Michael Parrish
Downloads: 11,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - The Promised Land d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - Black Throated Wind d1t07 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t08 - I Know You Rider d1t09 - Jack Straw d1t10 - Loser d2t01 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t02 - Stella Blue d2t03 - El Paso d2t04 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t05 - Playing In The Band d2t06 - Brown Eyed Women d2t07 - Tennessee Jed d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Dark Star -> d3t04 - Comes A Time d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Set 3:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,727 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,760 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Me And Bobby McGee*, Bye Bye Love*, Lucifer's Eyes*, Children Of The Eighties*, Banks Of The Ohio* Electric-1: Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider**, It Must Have Been The Roses*-> Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man**-> Minglewood Blues**, Don't Ease Me In Electric-2: Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One***-> Not Fade Away***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***-> Morning Dew; Encore ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Hideaway, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,328 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jam Set 1: d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Row Jimmy d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Scarlet Begonias d1t09 - El Paso d1t10 - Tennessee Jed d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 1.5: d2t02 - Seastones Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t06 - Jack Straw d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 12,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,962 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,497 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio